Neymar Da Silva Jr, pencil on paper (2015)

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180702_211619_706.jpg

I'm all smiles this evening because Neymar had a great game today against Mexico, to take brazil to the quarter finals of the world cup. He is the last man standing of my favorite players, and Brazil the last of my favorite teams. And I'm sharing this older drawing again in that respect.

Coming into the world cup I made this piece showing the teams I would be supporting.

IMG_20180614_160852_748.jpg

They are Nigeria (my country), Argentina and Brazil. Sadly Nigeria and Argentina have both painfully crashed out of the competition. My full support is with Brazil now. With Messi and Ronaldo out, this is Neymar's time to shine, I hope he lifts the trophy!

PEACE✌

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks as always artzone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88