NATURE ART | Children's Favorite Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Human beings have a lot of problems identifying themselves with other human beings who don't resemble them exactly. But there's something about drawing that means that anyone can identify to a drawing. I mean, people can identify themselves with Donald Duck and Mickey Mouse.

Good day steemians, Today I draw my 2nd coffee painting, this was just like a children's painting, Yes it is. Way back when I was in my elementary days, when our teacher says that you need to draw anything then colored it. I always draw this kind of drawing since it was an easy drawing for kids hehehe.😂

Hope you appreciate my simple 2nd coffee paintings steemians, hence I am not a professional artist in coffee painting. I'm just trying my very best to express my imagination into drawing.

GOD BLESS US ALL AND THANK YOU FOR READING STEMIANS. :)

Best regards,
@purpleshangz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76