Work in Progress - 99% Blocked Background. Time to put some pigs in.

in #art5 years ago

Kris Pigs 1.2.jpg

I've finally reached the placement stage! Two of the thirteen little pirate guinea pigs are accounted for, but the others, I think I'll check in with the client about the other 11 personalities. I want them to really be themselves as much as possible - not just space-filling bodies.

I know who the captain is, I know who the lowest on the echelon is. In betweeners, I'm coming for you! This will make more sense later, when I finish and give everyone's title.

Haven't done coffee yet... Sent Mikey out on a solo self-tape into the storm. I was going to help, but we went to bed at 4, and I'm too weak to brave a snowstorm with only 5 hours sleep. Hats off to him for making it. I have to turn that kettle on now. Not because I can't have coffee without him, but he's on his way anyway, and it's better just to make both cups at the same time in the bodum.

Fascinating stuff for you guys, I'm sure.

Work time!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79