Work in Progress - It's starting to look like a ship!

in #art5 years ago

Kris Pigs 1.1.jpg

The next step will have to wait for a bit. I have another commission to start. And two commissions to negotiate tonight when my meeting is finished.

We're starting the write up style drafts for how the show is going to go. I have a couple ideas, so I'm going to type them all up and print em all out.

Then tonight, instead of working on this piece more above, I'm going to project and trace a small commission of a dog portrait I need to have done within the next week. It shouldn't take too much work, if only I do it. Then, assuming we both have time, I might have a late evening guest to talk about a project they are interested in having done.

It's a busy life. Tomorrow, I have errands and a podcast to record with a friend for a show called Greenfingers. We recorded a couple months ago, and I failed to share the link. I should find it and share it. Tomorrow. Today, too much to get to.

On that note. Better get scramblin'. Got notes to collect.

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

Ahoy matie haha!
It’s coming along nice.
Steem on :)

Arrrrr, thank you much, matey!
Full Steem Ahead!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I really like this one, Rache, the colours are very lovely with the wood's hues and textures, I think you nailed the feeling well.... As usual, I will keep a watch over the progress of your paintings !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11