Work in Progress - Lol

in #art5 years ago

Lovely Day 1.1.jpg

This face makes me giggle. I'm using the face of Sheldon, from Big Bang Theory, because he has a really silly fake smile. Or, empty smile. Something unsmilish about his smile, but in a funny way. It's even sillier than I'd hoped on this balloon.

Also funny right now, but I don't have a picture for you - My cat is doing little flips on the table. She's freaking out and kicking herself in the face. Nothing's wrong, she's just really weird.

I have a commission to work on when I get home from my away missions today. I have some Air BnB cleaning, and some childcare to attend to. Hopefully I'll have something of that to show you tomorrow!

[email protected] for purchase inquiries and commissions.
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RachelSVParry/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/RachelSVParry
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I dont watch BBT so I am not familiar with this character, but sometimes I see adverts for it and I can sense the 'silly fake smile' vibes for sure :) It's definitely a great look on this balloon XD

Bilbo is definitely a unique kitty, isnt she??? XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10