Coffee Sketch 11: Somewhere in Ankara

in #art5 years ago

I've been missing about my bachelor study lately. Feels like its time to go back, definitely. But it's not possible at the moment. One of the way to go back there is by applying my doctor arbeit somewhere in Europe, which i had no plan so far.

The sketch below was created based on an image taken by a friend of mine who is studying in Ankara. I thought by looking at it, it will heal part of this missing feeling of those cities.


 


 


 

The last image is the original picture, the second one is raw sketch, while the first one is the one with coffee coloring.

Still, I miss Sarajevo, and Istanbul, again

PS : all image are originally posted in instagram @sketsakupi , and all are mines.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.rahmanovic27.com/2019/04/09/coffee-sketch-11-somewhere-in-ankara/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79