Video recommendation - Sketchbook ep.1 - Karl Kopinski

in #art6 years ago

A while ago I stumbled upon a very interesting video on YouTube, called Sketchbook ep.1 - Karl Kopinski. It was about (if you didn't figure it out already) the sketchbook of Karl Kopinski, a great artist, his drawing and how he does what he does.

In the video he tells his story, how he got to draw, shares some of his work and also draws something at the end.

For me, this was pretty inspiring. I was never really good at drawing, and I was always too lazy to actually sit down and train every day. He motivated me to try it once again, and this time, to stick to it.

For those of you who are interested in drawing, I believe you can learn a few things from watching him and this video.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87