SOME OF MY WORK FOR ZEDGE

in #art6 years ago

Zedge is a great app where you can find thousands of wallpapers for your Phone
I have done a well job in zedge because of my creations in zedge i created some devastating wallpapers for zadge and still working on many more
This app has gave me relation it is like a life guide i love this job and i will do it until the end

some of my creations are,

images (1).jpg

images (2).jpg

download (6).jpg

download (5).jpg

Sort:  
very good your work the third image is the best, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01