Steem Monsters Art Contest // The demon without eyes

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hi friends of steemit, in this post I share with all my participation in the Steem Monsters Art contest created by @steemmonsters this contest is about creating monsters in an artistic way, if you are interested you have more information Here

demoniolisto.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
This demon came completely out of my imagination, I would not know how to describe it, it seems to be an evil entity that seeks the souls of those who cross its path.

I forgot to take pictures of the whole process, so I leave a small transition of pictures of the beginning and the end

1.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
2.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
3.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
demoniolisto.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
This drawing is done by layers, first a layer of light brown, then diffuses with white, then a layer of reddish brown and then a layer of dark brown, so achieve that tone, and brown placement dark in places where there are shadows, I hope you liked it and that you dare to participate, greetings, see you in a next occasion.

Drawing made with colors faber-Castell and photos taken with my camera kodak easyshare max z990

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

este personaje esta ideal amigo, te felicito por tu originalidad, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17