Digital Art: Lost In Your Space.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

382310c7-c88b-41f9-aaae-4143f7838d36.jpeg


I'm not a good singer nor a good writer, I'm better than that, I'm a fast learner.

I can learn anything I set my mind on, wether it's writing, dancing or editing videos and photos etc...

I'm a big fan of Photoshop, it has so much to offer, all you have to do is dream it and make it come alive, you won't be stuck you'll find tons of tutorials on the internet so you have no excuse to learn.

This is one of my favorite photos, I edited it few months ago and I just loved the final result. I love to express myself through photos, they allow me to say much more than words can.

I challenge you to explain this photo of me, you'll get yourself a nice 100% upvote ( not worth much lol ) and a new follower that will actively comment on your posts from time to time, tempting enough ?

Thank you for reading 🌺


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Stellar. I notice you got a lot of stellar activity near your groin... I'm going to go with pee? Jokes aside, I really like it. Really lights you up. And I like how you can still make out the shadows of the face, looking right. Reflecting...

Haha thank you eon, I'm glad you liked it, it was a bit tricky to make but still fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

I challenge you to explain this photo of me...

Hmmmm I'll try this quote: "You are the universe, trying to understand itself."

Nice work my friend :-)

Something like that! I'm glad you liked it brother!

This is very nice. I would say something like this: If you can dream it, you can do it. :-)

Not what I had in mind but it can be interpreted that way. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

These are exquisite and neat, friend.

Thank you buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @raoufwilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.
You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79