Sea Glass

in #art5 years ago

dba31978-633e-47af-bb67-8cbeaff8563e.jpeg


To the point. 7-10 years, perfected by the sea.
Of course it should be saved and art should be made. ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @magnata!
Birgit Wartenberg is the artist.
This was her first piece.
She’s from Germany.
I have commissioned 2 more pieces with original quotes from me. Lol!
So much fun!

Yes, it’s really interesting

I love that. Sea glass art is a big deal here in Nova Scotia. People get very creative with it.

Hi @marionbowes!
I have heard this! Actually, I have heard that it’s big in all our east coast provinces and islands. Odd, I never hear the same level of enthusiasm about sea glass art coming from the west coast or its islands. Interesting.

yes. I often wonder why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80