Timelapse of Holi-Art #282 - Speed Art Time!

in #art6 years ago



Time to reveal how yesterday's Holi-art came to be!


As many of you know, I do a daily art post on steem that I typically post from @busy.org. For those of you that have never heard of me, this daily post is called Holi-Art. The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. You may be wondering where I find these daily holidays - Well, wonder no more, because daysoftheyear.com has all of this information readily available at the click of a mouse!


For the month of October, I be will creating black and white pieces in honor of Inktober!

Today's video is a timelapse of yesterday's art piece - want to know what yesterday's holidays were? Check out my original blog posts ----> HERE

Anyways, I hope you all enjoy the video!



Track: Electro-Light - Symbolism [NCS Release]

Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.

Watch and listen to it --> HERE




I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87