Holi-Art Day #128: No Socks!

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is May 8th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is No Socks Day, Iris Day and Free Trade Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

No Socks!


No shoes, no socks, no problems?





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Hahahaha! I will wear off my socks now bro! Lol! :D
Awesome!!! :D

Haha good plan!

hahaha
thank goodness i wore sandals today
no sock day... :-P

You are hilarious! That's why I love you so much!

Daaawww Love you too!

really its a good news. Thanks to you holi-art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76