Holi-Art Day #158: Aaaaaah!

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is June 7th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is VCR Day and Chocolate Ice Cream Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Aaaaaah!


The VCR must've eaten his VHS again...





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Very creative @rigaronib

Man, he screamed so loud! 😂😂
But, I do like chocolates, man..
Do I have to scream when I eat it? Lol!

Haha absolutely, you do!

So this should be my day huh. For the love of Ice Cream Chocolates, this made me laugh out loud. Yeah Ice scream! Lol

Absolutely! Haha

We will assume that this chocolate ice cream, although I have a completely different association! Have a nice day, @rigaronib ;-)

Hahahaha oops!

unique ice cream picture, incredible art I see this,@rigaronib,☺️

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79