Holi-Art Day #159: Wonderful Wave

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is June 8th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Best Friends Day, Upsy Daisy Day and World Oceans Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

Wonderful Wave


Upsy Daisy! He must be from the ocean.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Wow, bro! A wavy wavy cutie tiny ocean! 😂

I like this one @rigaronib! It looks like he’s waving on me! Haha!

I'm glad that you like it! :D

I'm glad that you're glad! Haha! :)

You created a cute and funny character of the world ocean! I liked this illustration

you are so cute!
otherwise you could not make such cute drawings!

Hahaha Well thanks, @artizm!

A waving wave, who would have thought. This brings smile to my face.

That is really one wonderful wave. i suddenly miss summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65