Holi-Art Day #161: The Point

in #art6 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is June 10th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Iced Tea Day and Ball Point Pen Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.



Here is today's rendering:

The Point


Sounds like he could use some Iced Tea.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Man, my point is that I can't point my finger when it is close.. I don't get it.. Hahaha! Lol! 😂
Co0l, bro! 😎

Hahaha That's a hard thing to do!

ehiheheiehei :)

He and me both! Mm, I love iced tea :D

Me too! It's the greatest. :)

Good sketch! But I think the Ball Point Pen should drink Iced Tea :)

That would've been good!

Heh, this is brilliant <3 your puns never let down.
Though actually, from that broad smile on it's face I'm getting more of a "I drank some long island iced tea" vibes :D

Oooooh yeah. haha!
Glad you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79