Holi-Art Day #282: Fear Extinguisher - Inktober Edition

in #art5 years ago

Good news, Steemians! It's Holi-Art time!


Holi-Art is a daily art post created by yours truly, Rigaronib.

The idea of Holi-Art is to create a piece of art with a theme that is based around each day's less popular or even funny national or international holidays. Today is October 9th and thanks to the website www.daysoftheyear.com, I have learned that it is Scrubs Day, World Post Day, Face Your Fears Day, Ada Lovelace Day, Moldy Cheese Day, Moldy Cheese Day, Curious Events Day, Beer and Pizza Day and Own Business Day. So today I will post an original piece of artwork that corresponds with one or more of these particular 'holidays'.


For the month of October, I will be creating black and white pieces in honor of Inktober!



Here is today's rendering:

Fear Extinguisher


Now that guy could use a pizza and some beer.





Progression pictures:






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

I love this Inktober theme. Of course I love b/w in all forms, and I love to check in on your Holi-art creations. Thanks @rigaronib.

It has definitely been fun! Thanks for swinging by, @everlove! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75