Creative Photo-Manipulation "3D Mobile Phone Wallpaper" By @rocksg

in #art5 years ago

image

csqvfsq6kx.png

This is my latest creative photo-manipulation I have made using one of my favorite pictures in Adobe Photoshop.

This type of Photo-Manipulation is very popular and at first site it looks like a surprise to our eyes because people think how this picture was taken . But in fact this is not a camera or mobile click, it is actually a editing done in editing software like Photoshop.

I downloaded the background image and some png images to make the final result. I hope you will love this effect of mine. I have also shared the whole creation process GIF how I achieved the final look.

csqvfsq6kx.png

  • Creation Process GIF
    3d-photo-mani.gif

csqvfsq6kx.png

  • Images Used In The Manipulation

image

Captured By Nikon D5600 DSLR

csqvfsq6kx.png

image

source

csqvfsq6kx.png

image

source

csqvfsq6kx.png

csqvfsq6kx.png

I am also providing the links of my facebook page and Youtube Channel named "Design Hub" related to graphics designing, photo retouching, editing, motion graphics and 3D designing.

Do not forget to like my pages and channel. Your support is highly appreciated.

csqvfsq6kx.png

Check out my various artworks by visiting the following link.

Digital Art (Painting) Of A Beautiful Landscape And The Creation Process

Steemit Text Animation With Cinematic Glow Effect

Professional Glossy Alphabetical Logos Designed In Adobe Illustrator And The Youtube Tutorial

Digitat Artwork "Painting Of Little Dews Falling From The Leaves"

Computer Generated Images Of A Living Area Created In 3D Studio Max

Spell Shield And The Magic Portal Vfx


Geometrical Patterns Designed In Adobe Illustrator And The Youtube Tutorial Link

Cap Mock-Ups Created In Photoshop For The Vector Logo

Logo Designed For Design Hub Studio

Photorealistic Logo Designing From The Flat 2D Logo

Sparks Logo And Text Reveal Animation

Particle Logo And Text Animation

csqvfsq6kx.png

I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832

csqvfsq6kx.png

Greetings From @rocksg

DQmeqAKvRzq7eF66XccvjX1hCPLqRMYu6xP6zJ2qJnGygtP.gif

csqvfsq6kx.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85