Digitat Artwork "Painting Of Little Dews Falling From The Leaves"

in #art5 years ago

mo9rq2lats.jpg

This digital painting is very close to my heart and it always gives me motivation to live the life to the fullest. A new energy is filled inside me after watching this digital artwork of mine. I made this digital painitng in Adobe Photoshop with the help of Wacom pen tablet.
csqvfsq6kx.png

I am also sharing all the steps starting from the sketch to the final painting. A quick GIF is also exported and attached here for the speed up art. Do not forget to share your valuable feedbacks about my efforts and art. They always encourage me to do better and better.

csqvfsq6kx.png

  • Creation Steps :

o6cxuv2aqt.jpg

730bwwq9yq.jpg

bsuawvfsoz.jpg

jps3kyc8x0.jpg

pe2uxwigak.jpg

umu2bco6ml.jpg

0u5b7avey4.jpg

5jxj38jlao.jpg

ce568b8i2v.jpg

mo9rq2lats.jpg
csqvfsq6kx.png

  • Quick Creation Process GIF:

tr7aynqtmp.gif

csqvfsq6kx.png

I am also providing the links of my facebook page and Youtube Channel.

Do not forget to like my pages and channel. Your support is highly appreciated.

csqvfsq6kx.png

Check out my various artworks by visiting the following link.

Computer Generated Images Of A Living Area Created In 3D Studio Max

Spell Shield And The Magic Portal Vfx


Geometrical Patterns Designed In Adobe Illustrator And The Youtube Tutorial Link

Cap Mock-Ups Created In Photoshop For The Vector Logo

Logo Designed For Design Hub Studio

Photorealistic Logo Designing From The Flat 2D Logo

Sparks Logo And Text Reveal Animation

Particle Logo And Text Animation

Computer Generated Images Of A Living Area

Isometric 3D Motion Graphics And The Youtube Tutorial Link

csqvfsq6kx.png

I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832

csqvfsq6kx.png

Greetings From @rocksg

DQmeqAKvRzq7eF66XccvjX1hCPLqRMYu6xP6zJ2qJnGygtP.gif

csqvfsq6kx.png

Sort:  

Amazing - great post.

Hello @rocksg, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi @rocksg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.143 which ranks you at #3189 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3188).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #116.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71