Full Moon Night And The Ocean Water Waves Esteem Logo Animation

in #art5 years ago (edited)

fkzv5ddrke.jpg

stm.gif

Would you love to see Esteem Logo being floated on the surface of ocean water waves at the full moon night time from the top of the height? With this beautiful concept, I created this cinematic logo animation for the Esteem logo on ocean water waves and it gives the very real look like a real Esteem Logo is floating on the surface. Tell me your thoughts about this animation.

I am a professional motion artist and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832

FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

Wow, this is beautiful.... I’d make a frame 🖼 easily with this image .... I will definitely recommend your work for my friends :)

Yup, that's will be really nice of you and whenever you use that frame, put my username there because all images are copyright to me.

No worries, I meant I will buy from you in order to make it ... just gotta earn some steem first ;)

Relax my friend. I am also an artist, and I do really respect copyright, as I’m a lawyer too.

We’re cooperating here in a positive way.
That’s why I love steem.

By the way, would you recommend FIVERR for translators or writers?

I mean, do you have any friends who are making some cash in there using writing skills ?

I know there’s a bunch of people in there already doing it, but I’ve always the impression there’s much more offer than demand on fiverr....

Would really appreciate your answer 🙏

Cheers from Brazil

Not mine friends but I have seen many YouTubers there on Fiverr as translators and writers earning handsome amount of money.

Good to know that. Thanks for your time =]

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27