Liquid Reveal Logo Animation Created In After Effects And Tutorial

in #art5 years ago

u2ne8wu5hn.jpg

kg2v81rsi8.gif

jn1m88c9v7.gif

y0myxtbi5r.gif

9fpfp76gtc.gif

Another cool logo reveal animation I have created in Adobe After Effects. This time it is liquid and bubbles logo reveal animation. As I am a motion artist and make these cool animation for my clients as well as projects.If you also want these types of animations, let me know and I will design for you. I have also started my Youtue channel where I upload the tutorials of thsese cool animations. I hope you will love these animations and effects of mine. They require a lot of time and work to complete.

Watch The Tutorial Here..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @rocksg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.138 which ranks you at #3150 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3151).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17