New Digital Painting By @rocksg "Waterfall Mansion"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Who will deny to live in a mansion which has a beautiful waterfall in the background and a calm and serene pond blossoming the water lillies in it? The mighty mansion is situated in the lap of the mother nature and very far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. I am sure this must be a dream home for many of you. We all see these mansions in movies and online games. As I am learning the techniques of digital paintings these day and whatever comes to my imagination, I try to draw it on the my computer screen with my Wacom pen tablet. The software I am using for digital painting is Adobe Photoshop. This took me three days time to complete it working 2 hours per day. I am also working on my speed so that I can finish these digital paintings in one day in the future.

Proof Of Ownership:

image

Creation Process GIF:

waterfall_mansion.gif

Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif


Sort:  

To be successful and happy

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

To be successful and happy

To be successful and happy

Hi @rocksg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.137 which ranks you at #2934 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2925).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wow you made this all up just from nothing? Why exactly this shape?

Through some photographs it came to my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28