Paint Mix Splash Animation For Narrative

in #art4 years ago

bdc7u2rfxa.jpg

viktygz4u8.gif

In India, we are having our homes being cleaned and painted with colors for the occasion of upcoming famous Hindu festival, Deepawali
( To Be Celebrated On 27 October ). It is the festival of lights. Every house is being painted with beautiful colors and they are looking like the new ones for welcoming the Lord Ganesha and Goddess Lakshmi. Goddess Lakshmi is the Goddess of Money and Prosperity and Lord Ganesha is widely revered as the remover of obstacles, the patron of arts and sciences and the God of intellect and wisdom. It gave me an idea for making this paint mix splash effect for my next animation so I created this beautiful animation.

I am a professional motion artist and graphic designer having experience of 5 years. If you also want these cool and creative logo animations for your text, logo or graphics, I will design them for you at very reasonable prices. You may contact me on telegram, discord or Fiverr. Here are my contact ids for these social handles.

TELEGRAM : @gauravrocksg DISCORD : @rocksg#4832
FIVERR : https://www.fiverr.com/grocksg/ (Fiverr is a marketplace for the freelancer, you can watch my portfolio there and past works I have done for clients and place your own orders, it is very secure and safe)

steemit-my-signature.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79