Pencil Sketch Of A Cute Little Smiling Girl

in #art5 years ago

image

image

image

It has been nearly one week since I made my last sketch. I was busy with my other tasks of 3D works and motion artists but today somehow I manage some time to draw the sketch of this cute little girl. I hope you will love this work of mine. Sometimes drawing smile on a paper can bring real smile on your face throughout the process.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


Cool ... I like this small art :)
I hope you make more :)


Yes there are many other here on my blog. You will find them in my older posts.

Good ... I am soon back and look more :)

Nice one, great work 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rocksg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.138 which ranks you at #3152 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3151).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #124.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79