EMOTIONAL OUTBREAK. painting 2018

in #art6 years ago

E.OUTBREAKFINsend.jpg
EMOTIONAL OUTBREAK. (loosing control) 122x80cm Oil on wood. Ibiza 2018

Hello,
here is one of my most recent pieces that I think is finished.
It is one of my abstract explorations.
The reason for this title is because while I was doing it, about half way through, I had a kind of Emotional Outbreak. I usually have things under control but I lost it for a few days. I felt it was good to not always be the strong one and recognise the pain. I did this while painting.
I looked at this painting I was doing with no plan or idea and saw this image showed me what happened to me.
Here are some images of the making of:

DETALLEEMOCIONALSEND.jpg

E.OUTBREAKproceso1.jpg

explorations3.jpg

explorations4.jpg

E.OUTBREAKproceso4send.jpg

E.OUTBREAKFINsend.jpg

I hope you enjoy this process.
To see more art you can visit www.romanie.net

Thank you for checking in! Romanie

Sort:  

good presence of mind to record it all, progress and stages of development! Strong work!
I can just imagine where your other abstract starts will wind up!
(Thanks for your visit to my blog today)

I have been recording all the stages as an exercise almost, because I´m exploring how I feel with abstract, at points I might prefer what it looked like half way through than how I ended it up. It´s a way to keep track and find a way I like more.I´ll be posting more processes soon.

This is one of those that should be seen up front and personal....

yes, you are right!

Nothing phallic in this painting. It's actually very beautiful. I will have to study it more closely but I am off to work for now.
I enjoy your work.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82