THE FIVE ELEMENTS. painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

25348764_1835423756481438_2705314478938639342_n.jpg
The five elements.. Ibiza 2011. Acrylic on wood. 102x46cm.
Private Collection in Barcelona.

This painting was created under the influence of reading the book
"Dragon rises, red bird flies: psychology and Chinese medicine" by Leon Hammer.
I saw this translated into these trees of different elements.

I hope you enjoy this and id you want to see more art please visit
www.romanie.net
Best Wishes, Romanie

some closer details!
CINCOELEMENTOSdetail1.jpg

CINCOELEMENTOSdetail2.jpg

Sort:  

I love the dreamy patterns and the progression of the painting from the left to right of the canvas. A real journey full of Story. I love it.

Thank you Donna!

very good painting, Vesna!

ups... this might be in the wrong place! Vesnás art is lovely!

I​ am sorry, Romanie, I like both your works and the works of Vesna!

No problem really!I also love Vesna´s art!

good one - wish I could see it larger (or details of it?) - anyway, glad you are under the "influence" of reading books (and not mushrooms or some such stuff).
Shared it!

Hi Otto... you make me laugh! :-) "influence" hehhehe! ok... I´ll edit some closer ups, you are right!

Amazing. It’s like a naturally grown bridge or aqueduct, with worlds secreted within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13