WC notices. paintings 2011

in #art5 years ago

1604763_736947306353779_2794140421376338955_n.jpg
MALE 10x20cm. Acrylic on wood.
Just came across this male wc notice I did for a restaurant here in Ibiza a few years back.
Both this one and the FEMALE WC both were stolen from the restaurant, so I have no idea where they are

1911840_736946873020489_8386045624169792121_n.jpg
FEMALE 10x20cm. Acrylic on wood.

I wonder if I will ever see them anywhere!
Best Wishes!

Romanie

www.romanie.net

Sort:  

Wow these are really amazing painting @romanie! <3

🎉 Congratulations @romanie! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Thank you!

great painting and very nice colors dear @romanie

Thank you Momoriso!

These are beautiful, it's too bad they were stolen, hopefully the thief is appreciating them at least! I included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you for that!

Beautiful and haunting…

I found you on the curation page of @juliakponsford

lovely! Thank you checking in!

Nice ! The men's version had a little scary side that could have stopped any urge to enter the room :D

Shame they were stolen... Let's hope that was by someone who can feel how great they are :)

Thank you Berien! really? scary? noooo . hahahahha! I´m curious to know where they are..

Well... Not that scary...
It's just that looking at it, I can easily imagine some dark guy guarding the door and welcoming people in their urge to enter the room behind with a "I'M THE DARK KNIGHT, HOLY DEFENDER OF THE SACRED TOILETS ! MY SWORD IS WAY LONGER THAN YOURS ! WILL YOU DARE TO PASS ?"

At least, that provides some epicness to the bathrooms' visit :p

hahaahha! you made me laugh out loud! funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75