POEM: FOLDED LIGHTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

97C27E7A-38C1-4BE1-8F12-94029218A6B8.jpeg

”How should I
Understand this time
In a way as clear
As a spark in flight?”

Let me say to you
That this was conceived
On a misty night
On a paved way

My love is for you
It is for this time
I have given you
In your sense sublime

My love is a light
Unfolding in four
Dimensions in sky
In the air and floor

My love is a star
Distant in a point
That will guide your bones
And elusive joints

My love is a star
With extended vertices
Shimmering in time
As the heart sees fit

My love is a fan
Of light rays and bands
So you know the warmth
Of a held caress

My love is the flat
Place that I will warn
So you see the holes
That you would scorn

In these four fold ways
My love light is one
As you’re passing through
Vibrant foreign hues

That will stroke your spine
Cranium sacred
Sacral caring love
Are you, beaming one


Image source: https://unsplash.com/@sveninho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78