Amazon Merch Rolled Out a New Product Offering Today

in #art6 years ago


Hey Guys, big news, Amazon Merch rolled out a New Product Offering for us today. It's Pop Sockets.

Yeah I know some of you guys would have preferred maybe tank tops or mugs but I think this is a fun product and an easy impulse buy. I'm looking forward to flooding Pop Sockets with my designs in my niches.

I'm at tier 1,000 and am not able to sell them yet. If you are let us know what tier your on. I'm gonna guess tier 5,000 and above but curious to find out.

The margins actually look pretty decent.

What's your thoughts? Are you excited about Pop Sockets?


Business Inquiries, Sponsor a Video, or Just Wanna Say What's Up...

[email protected]


Social

Blog RulesForRebels.Com
Steemit @RulesForRebels
Twitter @RulesForRebels
Instagram @RulesForRebels


Support the Channel with Crypto

Bitcoin
1AbsM6eUvruyRZZ9iB3cFgTRtBwCmNcgRa

Litecoin
M9xpcu43xaoksM1zKQVeHos8yxuJevC8zk

Ethereum
0x4CE3AA68e31F8Fd9B8c73AE76C40B42eB90Be5b8

NavCoin
NeyMn17BXV9SoYJGUPLyG47xRfWxRYWsz9

Steemit
@RulesForRebels
STM6hprxM2ciQa48H2fBdq9ksn8rmFGdFoTrQCz516pHS7NqVHBBq

Dash
XbRAqzqwLLk2Fkq6bUtN417UFrjNcaLyDj

ZCash
t1VgnxB76TesdUuzYs6Qpbr5kPS86cEreVy

Sort:  

Seems like a random thing to print sayings and stuff on. Did they send you an email about it? I never got one

Hey @mitchyb if you login to your merch account and look at your news on the dashboard it should be right in the updates feed there.

I also found the product selection kind of random lol, I would have totally expected tank tops or mugs or stickers or something but I'm happy with this item. I always thought pop sockets were kinda dumb or a girl thing in the past until I tried one, my gf's friend had one on her phone. I held her phone and they are amazing it makes it so much easier to text, take pics, watch a video, I immediatly ordered 2 one for me and one for my gf.

I like it because they are cheap so its an easy impulse buy for customers. I think you could do little sayings or like a turtle icon or something simple like that but alot of pop sockets I see are like patterns or backgrounds so it could be a pattern of like cactus emojis on a pink background or something like that. I think i'm going to be doing a lot more patterns and landscapes than I am actual designs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13