Abstract 3D Renders | Popping Cubes Render | Cinema 4D

in #art6 years ago

Good day steemit users. This time I have made some renders in a 3D program. I have some random abstract designs that I want to show you.

So Let's start.

fr.jpg

I am a professional graphic artist and I do motion graphics and logo designing for free. I have been doing this for almost 2 years and got some skills in 3D rendering and designs. I have also posted many renders and unique designs, illustrations, vectors and other arts on steemit.

I do most of the things in Cinema 4D and after effects.

But sometimes I use Maya. For me, I think Cinema 4D is best for creating motion graphics because it has very simple user interface and all the tools are organised properly. Also there are several plugins that make the motion graphics easy.

So, these are three different rendered png images of the same creation. I used different color shaders everytime and get cool different results. This is the best part of it. You can almost do anything with just few changes in your project and you get something new everytime.

1.

First Render

ttt.png

2.

Second Render

ery.png

3.

Third Render

gg.png

The first one is the default color shader in Cinema 4D. And other two are customised one. I tried various combinations but these are the best I got.

After then I made this abstract cubic animation popping like popcorn changing shape and size. I used color shader effector to create this. I know these can be made better but it would take much time as I don't have a powerful PC.

So, that's all. I will be doing 3D renders everyday and post it here just to show you guys.

Thanks for giving your time and an upvote will be helpful.

Sort:  

You got a 4.55% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @sachcorps!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

This post has received a $33.24 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sachcorps.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09