Promotion about my own work

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Friends steemians all, this is my photo and my co-worker. My side as a building designer, a job that I really like is building dome mosque.

image

image

I have this ability because I am obsessed by my own desires, because I had failed in one of the private faculties. And I started working on my own to get the expenses so I could buy a baggage store and everything I've accomplished up to now.

image

image

image

image

image

This is the result of a totally belonging to me.
Friends steemians all, here I am interested in steemit because I want to share with you all, and I want to promote my ability in steemit.

Thanks.
Yours sincerely to steemit. ** @safratyusuf **

Sort:  

waow u are really hardworking and i am glad your hardwork has finally paid off. u guys look good by the way

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @safratyusuf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70