Wall decoration pictures on holidays

in #art6 years ago

Hi all esteem friends. I have spent my holidays all this time drawing my bedroom decorations with pictures of cherry blossoms in bloom.

image

As long as I get vacation leave, I just choose to get together with family at home, and I take advantage of my vacation time by decorating my child's bedroom.

image

I design this wall picture from the results of my watch on youtube, so I am interested in floating in the house. Because the cherry blossoms bloom make the bedroom cool.

image

Picture of cherry blossoms is my goal of going to Japan which was delayed a few months ago. And finally I draw in my child's room ..

Ok friend, all of you, only this is what I can share on this occasion.
Hope someone likes ... 😸😸😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00