Why Art And Creativity Are Important For Children?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Creating art may boost every kids ability to analyze and solve problems in different ways .When a child took his brush their fine motor skills will develop easily . When kids feel good while they are creating a work ,it helps them to boost their self confidence and creativity .In my opinion we must encourage our kids for doing such activities instead of spending more time in tabs and mobs.I always support my kid for doing some creative works.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 9.54.19 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 9.54.20 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 9.54.20 PM.jpeg

Look friends,this is my son's new work . My little prince is enjoying his vacation with full of colors .Its really a simple abstract painting but it makes my son most enjoyable.You can also your kid for making this interesting work on his free time.Colors always make the kid to supply in the sky like birds.I am sure that your kids will also fly like birds and enjoy this activity.

Please click the link below and watch how simple this work is and enjoy.

I need to tell you one more thing,for parents who have a special interest in the kids art area it can be tempting to "help"them but please hold on.Let your kids find their own way to active in their work.

Thanks for your valuable time to read my this small post and I hope you enjoyed it .

Cheers

Sandeep Adiyara

Sort:  

@sandeepadiyara you are right sir art is very usefull for kids it will definetly increase their mental touchness, concentration power and also keep them away from gadgets check my recent post i am very addicted to them,i think i need to divert my mind with this too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97