Exhibition Amsterdam

in #art5 years ago

IMG_2739.jpg

Exhibition Amsterdam

Yesterday we went to 't Huis aan de Amstel to install all the artworks for the exibition. Here are some photos we took :)

You can visit the exhibition now until March. Next Sunday there will be an official opening 15.00 - 17.00.

I have 14 original artworks on display and two high quality prints. It is a duo exhibition together with Marijke Aarntzen.

IMG_2701.jpg

IMG_2704.jpg

IMG_2741.jpg

IMG_2718.jpg

IMG_2743_1.jpg

IMG_2747.jpg

IMG_2705.jpg

IMG_2731.jpg

IMG_2723.jpg

IMG_2738.jpg

I hope you will visit the exhibition if you can :)

http://thuisaandeamstel.nl/
Korte Ouderkerkerdijk 45
Amsterdam

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

That's really cool. You did a few exhibitions before as I remember right? Did you also sell anything ? I think it's so cool you can see your own made art on those walls :) hopefully you will sell some artworks!

Thank you @anouk.nox! Yes I did exhibitions before. I sold a few prints but sometimes people contact after a while when exhibition is over. But I hope to sell some originals this time :)

Fingers crossed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking good. I wish you sales. Good Luck!

Thank you!

Hope it’s super successful by whatever terms you deem successful 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I hope I sell something :)

That looks so sleek and wonderful, and seeing your works framed upon the walls like that, arranged with great elegance and care, it is very AWESOME~

I hope it will be a successful exhibition, Sander !!!

Thank you @veryspider! It's a great setting for taking pictures too. I hope it will be a succes but doing it is already an achievement :D

Beautiful location! I love how you framed them..the labels are also pretty cool. Wishing you seriously good luck!

Thank you @patschwork! Glad I already framed them as they're normally on my wall at home :D I hope I sell something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85