New shirt arrived :D

in #art5 years ago

New shirt

I just received my shirts today :) I ordered one to see how it looks when printed and an older one I still wanted in my collection. I always try to order the shirts before promoting it. Because for me it's important that it looks good. Also I can see if I can improve things and what works.

So I ordered my "Insight" design on a navy colored shirt. While designing I think those colors are good combination. It's possible to select different colors if you like. I have to admit that I'm not a big fan of the color Navy but this navy version didn't really look so navy but more blue grayish.

My insight design was tricky because of the really bright colors which are difficult to achieve in DTG. So the colors are a bit different but I think it looks great and really happy with the result (colors can be different on other shirt colors because of background). I design my shirts at spreadshirt because of the price, quality and great customer service. When I'm not happy I get a new printed shirt and can keep the one I received. I got a design at Red Bubble too because the colors worked better for that design. I wish I could test all design on different colors but I don't have money for that....

So here are a few photo's of it taken with my mobile.

photo-1.jpg

photo2.jpg

Here a photo of the other design (on brown shirt) which was released a while ago:

photo3.jpg

I will make the "Insight" design soon available in my shop and specially for @smjn I will make a children size :) When ready I will post about it! I can tag you in the post if you want.

Thank you for reading and all the support!

ps. If you order from spreadshirt they often have discounts or free shipping. ;)

https://shop.spreadshirt.net/sanderjansen/

here a pic of an old design which was cat approved :D

17440350_1860129500913703_1274995350_n.jpg

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

The new design looks cool but it would be even better if you put it on and take a photo ;) It's better to see it on someone.. the second design is nice but brown is not really my color so I prefer the first one. I'm happy to see that your monster business is growing :) It's always nice to have artists who are being successful :)

Congratulations and have a great weekend!

Yeah I think you're right but I hate being photographed lol. But I will order a girly next time so my girlfriend can be my shirt model :D

Well I choose the brown color but it's available in many colors

afbeelding.png

Thank you well can't say I'm successful or make much profit but I keep on going creating because that is what I love doing. I hope one day to be successful and can create for a living.

Have a great weekend too!

Thank you for asking. Well the company (spreadshirt) were I create and sell my shirts don't have that option :(. And I feel that wouldn't be anytime soon...

These are great designs - well done. The colours look fine to me.
I'm also very impressed with the diligence of your quality control cat.

Thank you very much! Hahaha yes without the approvel of the quality control cat I wouldn't sell them :D

Will investigate this evening!

I'm happy to hear that! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really cool shirts, Sander :) Your stuff looks so great on these merch * __ *

Thank you so much for the kind words @veryspider! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79