Stardate 8.3.18 Art Prayer Poetry Flow

in #art6 years ago

Prayers on the blockchain, steem power to the WORD

is this real life?? hahahahaha

May it be so~*~




Lilies at my side, clickety clack on the keyboard

to tippety tap out a little poetry flow 

a little art

a little taste and glimpse to get in touch

because I'm free to do whatever I please

and it pleases me to flow

so NORTHWARD I go, glowing

feisty fire ever blazing

this freedom burning in me adding value to the ecosystem

like the motherfucking miracle this sacred economy IS

straight prana ---> crypto prana ---> digital prana incarnate

oh man how it makes my wings spread and soul smile! 


Giving thanks

to clear my chest

unburden my soul

rip open my heart

scar tissue dense in this one

sharpen my teeth and fertilize resistance

remember who what when where why I AM

make space for Spirit


Thank you, Spirit

Thank you for guiding me

for delivering me

for bringing me right here and right now

I love it when you bring it on


I am ready

I am thankful


I am everything you made me

this body inanimate matter

but breath of LIFE 

inflates my lungs

beats my scar tissue heart

pumps my blood

flow of current so. good. 

use these hands, brain, powers, Spirit

Kali? Shiva? is it you today, my dear friends?

Shakti? Hanuman? Jesus? Buddha? John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt? 

I don't really care about your name

or a single face 

it's all maya illusion delusion anyway limited in this humongous humanness nothingness


Bigger than me net of being

that is me and everything else

Let me leave this net better than I found it

You are all I have

and you are enough


Receiving thanks

in the space we made

filling up with the highest vibes

no room left for the weights and burdens 


wipe the dust from my eyes

shake the cobwebs from my veins

a little wd-40 on my tin man joints

not my elbows, more like my rusty love connections

tasting a mouth full of dirt so I remember where I come from

soul full of rainbow stardust so I remember where I'm going


To the north!


What mountains will we summit today? 


How 'bout tell them the infinite love that surrounds and uplifts us all?

sez Spirit, smiling the challenge on me

I scarcely believe it myself...

when we get close to that root of the root,

that's where I drift off and run out of words

when I feel my tender budding heart 

hold the face of loved ones dear

and I can't even...


I go hard in the dark 

but when it comes to the light and the expanse

that's when I get scared and timid and shy 

and the flow slows

and I hide in my nonsense


I want to spit bread and flowers 

shine so bright I can blind them with it

defy the separation of infinite seas between us

smash our souls together and make queen being king of kings LOVE

spill out my gifts of frankincense, myrrh, gold Exxon Valdez-style 

smother doubt and fear like an oil drenched pelican

...but in this operating system I agreed to just 26 letters 

and scar tissue in my heart?

That's cool, I can win this game by these rules too

starting here and now with some prayers hammered on the blockchain

love and thanks dripping from my fangs

steem on, Spirit

new nirvana jam 


Spirit thus manifest

the wealth we generate 

already invested in a better world for all


love will find a way to play







💛 Sara!
Sort:  

💟💟💟

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Hallo @saramiller , sorry if I do something wrong with this comment, I am known for not knowing rules many time.. anyway I have two questions for you:

  1. Is this post hippie mumbo jumbo ?

And more importantly:

  1. Why did you write "this life is a trip" in your latest response to me?? Was it becourse you know that I have worked as a taxidriver in 2-3 years over the last 12 years and some months for Uber effectively closing them down here in Denmark?? Or was it just because you see your life as a trip??.. I am asking because this have been on my mind lately... again.. sorry if this can be misunderstood or something like that...

Hope you are well and good to see that you can sustain yourself with Steem.

Lasse

At one point it felt like a supplication, at some other point it felt so awesome the rhymes, the emotion behind it is fantastic as well, I enjoyed reading this

Awsm creatonnnnnnmn,!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75