Art drawing face women step by step process #ulog part 3

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemian ..

Today i want share and post again art drawing latest is face women and step by step process and the art of drawing my sketches is only using a reguler pencil and i really like the black and white backgraund ever time i drawing it.

This is result from art drawing me step by step :

image

image

image

image

Maybe my drawing not good in eyes steemian but at least i already giving the best from my work because i life better to fight for success of no trying.

Hoperfull this post is useful for all steemian in the world.

image

Follow me @sayed.muzakkir

Sort:  

Thank you @bayanihan always support me ! I love u

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29