Beep beep i'm a sheep

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey again

so I'm finally back, this time with a very quick drawing, inspired of a kind of annoying song that's been stuck in my head all week called Beep beep I'm a sheep . It's pretty small, but i just had my first exam this year so drawing hasn't really been my first priority. anyway I'll do my best to get some drawings done between the exams


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

My oldest who is 11 keeps saying to me "beep beep I'm a sheep" and as i am a little older than her I had no reference to what she has been going on about, (well, Until now) I had no idea that it was a song. lol.
@scarlet-rain for 16 years old you can definitely draw, you have some really good skills and with you been so young they will get even better. I am so glad that I looked in on this post now.
Any way hope your well, and keep steeming :)

haha i see well I'm happy to help you get the reference then :) and thank you very much I'm doing my best to draw as much as possible :D

my kids today both said to me, are you stupid daddy? of cause its a song! that made me feel great about my self haha. love the drawing :)

PffFFGEUSCSH Tbh I really like that song XDD

Your drawing is super cute, btw :D

haha well so do i, but when it has been playing on repeat in your head nonstop for 3 days it gets slightly annoying XD and thank you very much ^^

This drawing looks so fashionable. I like how you've drawn her hair.
Good Luck on your exams!

heh thank you verey much ^^ I'll do my best with the exams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13