Yet another sketch

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey again

I'm back with another quick drawing i made before my drawing break. It's not one i'm especially proud of since i kinda messed up the legs (and the her stance in general), but i figured i might as well post it since i had it lying around anyways.


i'm scarlet-rain a 16 year old girl from Denmark, who enjoy drawing in my spare time. if you wanna know a little bit more here's my introduction post

And here's my instagram page

Sort:  

the drawing is really cool, I have not seen the mistakes ;)

heh thank you ^^

Your sketches are really awesome
I like sketches ....
But sorry to make this sketch

heh thanks :)

wow such a beautiful sketch u are did.. thank you for share with us. @scarlet-rain

very cool stuff! keep it coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31