Sort:  

Great painting and progress presentation, thank you.

You’re welcome! ;)

Beautiful painting Harumichi. I swear you gave the begonia more life than the actual flowers. Thank you.

It’s my pleasure! @wizardofcheeze, Thanks for watching as always! ;)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

@utopian-io, Thank you so much!

しばさきー様、とても美しい絵ですね。本当に!黄色はとても鮮やかです!窓のカーテンを通して微風の柔らかさが大好きです!

@veryspider, ありがとう!あなたがこの絵を気に入ってくれて、私はとても嬉しいです😊Thanks a lot!

Very beautiful! I like it a lot! Masterfully done :).

-upvoted-

@scrawly, I'm glad you liked my artwork! Thanks! ;)

毎回、素晴らしい絵をありがとうございます。投稿を楽しみにしています。

こちらこそ有難う御座います!そう言って下さって、とても嬉しいです😊

This is incredible@@@!!! Thanks so much for sharing and being a part of our steemit community.

It’s my pleasure! Thanks for watching! :)

Very lively, colorful, and well drawn! Bravo!

Thanks a lot! :)

Hello @shibasaki, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

So fluid and wonderful. And I love flowers so I am doubly enticed by this piece, especially begonia's. I grow them outside in summer as annuals and then take cuttings of some to bring indoor for the winter.

@donnadavisart, I'm glad you liked this begonia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73