Sort:  

Hello this artwork is featured on the 9th Issue of Steem Sketch Book on this blog : The Bests of Weekly Artworks here on Steemit : 10th Issue

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!

Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests

Wow, man this is actually amazing, and the video, mesmerizing to watch, I'm not a great artist but I know amazing artwork when I see it, congrats on the Curie vote btw

Ahhhhhh @elfranz!!! Thanks a lot!!!!! ...hey, I know that you have great artist's eyes ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much for the support!

love the idea of showing every step of this beautiful painting.. It's really a beautiful picture using by water color... i can imagine the lovely sub-urban area with hills mountains, beautiful flower blooming field and some cottages beside the fields...amazing...

@priyanarc, I'm really glad to hear that :) Thank you!!!!!

Beautiful work!

Posted using Partiko Android

jiiiiiiichaaaaaan itsumo sugggggggggooooooooiiiiiiiiiii

totemo kireina e~

daisuki~

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

@veryspider -chan!
hahaha, oh my granddaughter~~~~~!
Thanks as always, itumo arigato ne! ;)
jiichan very uresii yo~~~~~ :)

What a great and comprehensive tutorial, and the result is beautiful, as always. I really like this post, well done, shibasaki-sensei ^_^.
                           
And congratulations for another curie vote. You totally deserved it for such a well done post =).

Woohoo @scrawly -chan!
Thanks a loooooot! Arigato~~~~~~~
I’m really glad you liked my post!!!!!
Totemo uresii yo~~~~~

Yokatta ^_^.

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.847 which ranks you at #4316 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 4321).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

lovely water color painting... art is a beutiful thing

@rucoin, Thank you!!!!! :)

I like your paintings, they are really good! I would like to learn faster for drawing good. I enjoy watching your paint progress and the advices you give.

@faffy, It’s my pleasure! I’m glad you liked my artworks :) Thanks!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83