Sort:  

Wonderful!

Thanks!!! :)

What a colourful painting... Nice work

Thank you so much! :)

Exceptional technique. I love looking around it and exploring what you laid down.

Wow, Thanks a lot! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

Great job! May I ask you? Do you use HWC paints?

Hi! Yes, I’m using HWC paints. Because I live in Japan, it is easy to buy Holbein. :)

I just ran across your work for the first time last night. I love the way you let your paint show. It is a great compromise between the paint and the scene. Painting loosely has always been difficult for me. Any pointers on staying loose?

You Have Been Featured!


I think your art is amazing. So it is being featured in @helpie 's Fine Art Curation Report. Any rewards made from this will be divided between the 4 featured artists.
Click Here To see the report.
HelpieHead.JPG

Follow @helpie to keep up with the Fine Art Curation Report and much more.

@art-mess, Thanks for the support! :)

Watercolour is my current favorite technique! I love especially how trees in the far can be represented. Superb!

Thanks for watching!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17