Sort:  

Wow this is so beautiful! I love the colorful synasthethic expression of the wave. The way you made them so they could convery sound. I swear I can almoat hear them sing!

Brilliant work,
Cheers,
Ras.

Hi @rasamuel, Thanks so much! I'm glad to hear that! :)

Beautiful painting, very nice work. ^^

Thanks!!! :)

Once again, very beautiful @shibasaki! I love how you say "expressing the sound", which is exactly what you've accomplished :) I was surprised when I first saw this, because I did expect muted, pale colors...I've never seen a watercolor quite like this; very beautiful. Thank you as well for the explanation of using the sponge to create the spray. Years ago I dabbled in watercolor painting, and seeing yours makes me want to pick it back up :)

There's a group here called c-squared, an off-shoot of curie, who support quality, undervalued posts. I'm passing yours on to them; maybe they pay you a visit :)

Thanks for sharing!

Wow, It’s my pleasure!
@lynncoyle1, Thank you! It means a lot to me to hear that from you! :)

Thank you so much for your support!!!!!

Awww thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words.

You are very welcome @shibasaki; it's my pleasure 😅


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Beautiful work, @shibasaki !!! The energy and beauty of the sea are captured very well with your picture <3 Very lovely work !!!

@veryspider, I’m glad you liked my artwork! Thanks! ;)

So amazing, the colors are beautiful friend!

Thanks!!! :)

Wonderful, powerful colors! I love it!

Wow, Thanks!!! :)

Muy valiente esa pincelada y también el propósito de representar con la vista lo que es propio de captar con el oido. La pincelada fuerte, casi violenta logra mostrarnos el ruido de esas olas rompiendo. Supongo que con la música clásica, con el sabor a chocolate o a limón, con el frío viento o el calor de una fiebre, también te atreverías.

Gracias por mirar.

Para mí es un placer ver la energía que viertes en cada acuarela que haces. Esa maestría no se consigue en un día.

Que bonito escribes @arcoiris <3

素晴らしいです!!波がエメラルドに見える部分がとても美しいです。Resteemさせていただきました。

こんにちは😊有難うございます!☺️

Wooow! This is so incredible!

Thanks for watching! :)

My pleasure :D Really hoping to create as great artwork as this as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24