Sort:  

What a beautiful post. You deserve all the attention that you get. You are an amazing artist and such a nice person. Your videos are clear and understandable and the passion for painting is clearly visible in everything what you do. I wish you many more followers on youtube and all social platform where you're registered. I hope that soon you will be sharing the 1 Mio followers with us! That would be awesome!

Oh, I have a friend in Japan and he told me that when I would ever come to Japan it should be in spring because it's the most beautiful with those blossoms :)

I wish you an amazing weekend!

Oh, Thank you for your kind words. @delishtreats It's such an honor to be told that. Arigato~!!!
Have a beautiful day! :D :D :D

Trying this again, since I goofed the first time... 😂

!tip

XD @traciyork! Thanks again!!! :D :D :D

Aahh I'm glad that the package has arrived safely. I hope you will enjoy the taste of sweets and snacks from Australia.

And I'm glad that spring has come to Japan. Sakura and better weather, that sounds pleasant.

Also 245k subscribers! In just over 2 years! Amazing!!! Big BIG congratulations :).

Ohhhhh @scrawly -chan!!!
I will be creating a video that will eat a lot of this sweets and snacks in the near future :D so please wait it ne~~~ ;)
I love you, my sweet granddaughter!!!
Thank you for your big support!!!!! :D

Congratulations @shibasaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-white-chocolate-raspberry-truffle.png

Manually curated by @scrawly.

Thank you for the support!!!
@helpiecake, @helpie, and sweet @scrawly!!!!!!!! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!!

This is very heartwarming. It's really awesome to have those superb steemians like scrawly and veryspider support on your back.

I also started creating youtube channel (about 1 year ago), and still struggling for subscribber and views, but it's really challenging and i'm happy with the production. :D

Best of luck for you, Master Shibasaki.
Warm regards from Jakarta

Oh @gibic -san!! :D Thank you~~~~
yes!! I am lucky to have a wonderful granddaughters :D :D :D

Wow I would watch your YouTube channel!!! :D

Wow, congrats on your Youtube subscriber milesone. And well deserved shout-outs to Spidey and Scawley too.

Ahhhhhh @choogirl!!!! :D How are you? Thank you so much :D Yes, I LOVE spidey and scrawls and choogirl! So I LOVE Australia 🇦🇺 ~~~ :D :D :D

I'm good. Thanks for asking.

Congratulations @shibasaki I have been thinking of starting a Youtube channel myself lately, only not sure I'd want to really be a teacher, so have put it off. You are a wonderful teacher and so glad you are seeing such success.

I had no idea that @scrawly and @veryspider were your granddaughters or that they were even related, that is adorable. They are such good steemians so you are lucky to have them on your side. Well done everyone!

I love cherry blossoms and really all fruit tree blossoms. It's still going to be another 2 weeks most likely for us here in New England in USA before we see any blossoms on our trees.

Hi donna~~!! Thank you so much! :)
yes!! I am lucky to have a wonderful granddaughters :D :D :D

I hope you have a beautiful spring :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15