Sort:  

Watercolour painting is an art rarely mastered and most of the exquisite painters I know are almost scared by it.

The fruit of your sharing demystifies the art and I want to thank you for your time, dedication to it and making this style more approachable to all. Great job! Domo Arigato!!!

Namaste :)

Thank you so much.
My hope is to give you what I learned :)
Arigato! dhanyavAdaH!!!

this is awesome

Thanks for watching!

私、勝手な想像をしていて
しっとりした絵を描かれる方だとばかり思ってました。
こんなカラフルな感じも描かれるのですね〜!
とってもステキです。
イルミネーションの季節ですね(^^)

ありがとうございます😊
何でも描けますよ〜;)

Beautifully incredible mix of colors. I like your artwork, @shibasaki

Thank you. I’m glad you liked it!

wow nice wateecolour... I am also a artist.. i really love your work

Many thanks!

i like it so much, very great @shibasaki

Thank you. I’m glad you liked it!

Yeas this is really nice - good insight

Detail gambar yang sempurna, I like it

I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 94.71 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congratulations @shibasaki, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2831 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2581.83. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72