Inktober Day 6 - Husky

in #art4 years ago

Dear friends,

today's inktober challenge was a bit tough, but I tried my best to (digitally) ink a husky. I guess, the most challenging part of inktober is to post the results, even if you're not 100% satisfied. Anyways, enjoy!

inktober6d.png
Inktober - Day 6 - Husky - Digital Ink

Thanks for watching!



sigil.jpg
@shortcut

I'm an artist selling my works for crypto. You can buy rare tokenized editions of my works at MakersPlace, SuperRare and KnownOrigin.

Please also check out my accounts at Diaspora, Creary, Instagram and Twitter.

Sort:  

Superb ! great detailing to observe simply outstanding

Thanks a bunch!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.601 which ranks you at #535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 114 contributions, your post is ranked at #37.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73