Black Tarot, Uncertain Arcana

in #art6 years ago (edited)

black.jpg

Veil, shroud, fog
The future is hidden.

Trust in the inner voice, act at your own peril and risk.

00100.png

Paper for drawings, pencil HB, gel pen. 30x40cm

_DSC4780.jpg

Huge gratitude to those who support my work, with comments and advice!
Without your support, it would be very difficult.

Special thanks: @nyarlathotep, @paradigmprospect, @haedre and @amandarichards !

234345.png

00100.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the divination, I don't think that I get here without a reason.
Your work is indescribable amazing, its very precise, very scrutinize and unique, and it was wonderful to discover that there are more of them. After looking at your blog, for the first time on steemit I came to a place that I like so much from first sight and I say it honestly. I'm really pleasant that I got here.
Hold on, @sibr.hus! Now, I'm waiting for more - especially for the 13th card, because I've always got something to thirteen.

Thank you! I'm glad that you like my little business!
Look, the series will continue to grow, but when there is a trinitarian card, I can not say, the next one is drawn randomly from the deck ...

No problem, I'll wait for any of your another amazing art, take your time, and work leisurely 👌👌

привет Хас. Блин, спасибо за поддержку большое, прям стало приятно, надеюсь, что у меня получится :)

Хао! Та незачто! Однозначно получится.

Thank you! Glad you liked it

Какая спокойная и уютная карта!!! Мне очень нравится!!!

Ой.... онож полный туман...

Трубы зачётные! Тяжко же штриховать такую поверхность...

Спасибо!, Та не особо, дело привычки.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07