Kickman 14x33

in #art5 years ago

Bloody Mary #33



KICKMAN's HOME PAGE

Kickman finally warming up to the intern with the world’s lamest superpower.

Not quite to the end of the chapter. Two more strips to tie up some loose ends. Then a new Kick Chapter!

Also, if anyone is in Honolulu come February, keep an eye out for me at the Amazing Comic Con Aloha. At least, I suspect I’ll be there, I sent my check in for my Artist’s Alley booth but haven’t gotten any confirmation yet.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2019/08/09/kickman-14x33/
Sort:  

"tie up" hehheheheee
"loose ends" hihihihihihhii


Please don't quit intern sidekick, sidekick lady

Hey, I totally missed those hair jokes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27