CARS WITH CHICKEN LEGS HAVE BEEN DONE TO DEATH

in #art6 years ago

Sometimes after hoovering down some primo bud I have a brilliant idea, so I say it out loud.

"Cars with chicken legs" I said. Out loud...

@kiwideb gave me a withering look. Cars with chicken legs have been done to death she said, maybe you could draw something new, like a vase with flowers in it, or a bored looking woman in a black dress.

And make sure it has no colours - colour has been done to death too and gray is the new non binary gender identity.

So I did a pencil sketch of a bored vase with flowers coming out of it's arse, but totally buggered everything up and it came out like this:

Holy shit I said, I'd better see if I can photoshop it to look less like a car with chicken legs.

Sometimes I think I am just a messenger for a higher power. But then my vape runs out of charge and I can't remember where I left my power bank.


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

what an INCREDIBLE INCREDIBLE piece of art!
What is that little green animal on the left upper part? A mini-dinosaur growing teeth?
Why there is a gun on the upper right?

It's a snake with huge fangs - and the gun is there because Americans are always going on about guns, and they have messed up my subconscious...

Yes.

4002528225_ef219e0c2c.jpg

Here is a gender neutral, fat arsed vase...sorry no flowers:)

Is this a date? We can get carbon dated for a perfect match. Later, your post cracked me up!

chickenm.jpg

Supreme-White-Chicken-Suit-Costume.jpg

These are going cheap - BWM...

IMG_20180602_165821[1].jpg


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

a very creative car! Hahaha

Very interesting.
nice post. thanks for shear.

Happy Steeming.

Are you into shearing?

Stick with the Chicken legs. They will work on vase's too.

images.duckduckgo.png

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85