Tyrus Paladium - SteemMonsters FanArt

in #art6 years ago



Hello Steemians, back to you with another fanart for steemmonsters

After drawing my first steemmonster, the fire element Pit Ogre which you can check HERE, the card I picked to draw next was the life element summoner, Tyrus Paladium.




The character on the card felt calm and settle with an I don't give a sh** face mode! so I chose to draw it in a sitting position, while he is selecting and summoning the Angel of Light using his magic staff (wand).


The golden throne and the white curtain in the background are inspired from the character clothes, the fabric white color, and the gold elements on it.



Drawing progress:

I started with a pencil sketch, which I traced the line art on my iPad Air using the Graphic app, that way I can color it in illustrator.

I always start by filling the line art with the basic colors.

In the next step, I draw the highlights and shadows including the light reflection of other elements, then I follow the same steps for the throne and the background.

Finally, I added the Life element cards, the rare, epic and the golden Angel of Light.


So I hope you'll like it, let me know what do you think about the drawing!

Peace!

→ Check out my previous drawing of Pet Ogre ←






Sort:  

It's extremely good, it seems made by the original artist. You have talent for this, friend. You should make more drawings about this, maybe you can write a story type and draw it, it would be entertaining to see a SteemMonsters comic.

Thank you very much my friend! I really appreciate it!
That's a great idea but unfortunately, story writing isn't my strong suit. Maybe I should collab with someone who can write one.

Well, trying it will be fine, good luck with it. You are good.


Congrats, you made the @steemmonsters news for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thanks a lot @reseller! Happy to be mentioned in your show!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SilentsoulArts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @silentsoularts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @silentsoularts, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75